ADMINISTRATION

Rob Younger

Executive Director
Cell: 541-401-0825 oacarob@gmail.com

Dave Johnson

OACA Consultant
Cell: 503-930-7876 oregoncoachdave@gmail.com

Melissa Chambers

Office Manager
Office: 541-928-2700 melissa@oregoncoach.org

BOARD MEMBERS & OFFICERS

Jeff Stolsig

Past President
Cell: 541-401-1243 jeff.stolsig@lebanon.k12.or.us

Jennifer Teeter

President
Cell: 541-910-0360 jennifer.teeter@imblersd.org

Shawn Stanley

President Elect / Secretary
503-399-5533 stanley_shawn@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Chris Roche

Vice President
Cell: 503-750-1500 christopherjroche@gmail.com

Aimee Goss Esplin

Member at Large 1A
Cell: 208-739-1094 aimee.goss@adrian.k12.or.us

Tony Smith

Member at Large 2A
Cell: 503-710-1401 tsmith@stpaul.k12.or.us

Paul Henderson

Member at Large 3A
Cell: 503-341-8036 paulhendo67@gmail.com

Howard Rub

Member at Large 4A
Cell: 503-298-9419 hrub@astoria.k12.or.us

Jaime Rivera

Member at Large 5A
541-387-5034 ext. 2 jaime.rivera@hoodriver.k12.or.us

Chris Knudsen

Member at Large 6A
503-666-0128 chris_knudsen@centennial.k12.or.us

Bill Masei

Member at Large Assistant Coach
Cell:  503-881-1867 bill.masei@dsd2.org

Ronda McKenzie

Women's Leadership Representative
Cell: 503-750-2597 ronda_mckenzie@beaverton.k12.or.us

Tony Koontz

OSAA Liaison
Cell: 541-228-6888 tony.kootz@harrisburg.k12.or.us

Mark Horak

OADA Liaison
503-673-7808 horakm@wlwv.k12.or.us

Jack Folliard

OAOA Liaison
Cell: 503-975-4488 jfolliard@comcast.net

Debi Hanson

OAOA Liaison
Cell: 503-704-0121 gpvoa.commish@me.com

Marv Heater

Past OACA Director Advisory
Cell: 503-871-3915 marvheater@comcast.net

Larry Knudsen

Past President Advisory/ LesSchwab Bowl
Cell: 503-320-1809 lknudsen2@cox.net

SPORTS CHAIRS

Scot McDonald

Baseball
Dallas HS Cell: 503-930-4879 scot.mcdonald@dsd2.org  

Kevin Moffatt

Baseball
Kennedy HS Cell: 503-730-7835 moffatt_kevin@mtangel.k12.or.us

Marco Tavera

Baseball
Lakeridge HS 503-534-2325 marcotavera24@gmail.com

Dave York

Baseball
Umpqua Valley Christian HS 541-679-4964 daveyork@uvcs.org

Patrick Coons

Boys Basketball
Westview HS Cell: 503-475-4782 coachcoons1@gmail.com

Kyle Cowan

Boys Basketball
Portland Christian Cell: 503-930-4713 kyle.cowan@pcschools.org

Dave Garvin

Boys Basketball / All-Star Game
Philomath HS 541-929-2680 dg9sacredhoops@hotmail.com

Mike Lowry

Boys Basketball
Perrydale HS Cell: 971-235-5699 lowrym44@yahoo.com

Brian Morse

Boys Basketball
Cascade Christian HS Cell: 541-944-2678 coachbrianmorse@gmail.com

Tom Anderson

Girls Basketball
Willamina HS Cell: 971-237-7421 tom.anderson@willamina.k12.or.us

Mardy Benedict

Girls Basketball
Lebanon HS mardy.benedict@Lebanon.k12.or.us

John Beck

Football
Crater HS Cell: 541-941-0315 john.beck@district6.org

David Johnson

Football
Baker HS 541-523-6412 djohnson@baker.k12.or.us

Kevin Swift

Football
Gold Beach HS 541-425-0069 kswift@ccsd.k12.or.us

Bill Volk

Football
Aloha HS Cell: 503-730-2525 William_volk@beaverton.k12.or.us

David Younger

Football
South Albany HS Cell: 541-401-3422 david.younger@albany.k12.or.us

TBA

Boys Golf

TBA

Girls Golf

Justin Corey

Boys Soccer
Junction City HS jcorey@junctioncity.k12.or.us

Monty Hawkins

Boys Soccer
Sherwood HS Cell: 917-207-3634 monty@tualatinindoor.com

Chris Martin

Boys Soccer
Southridge HS chris_martin@beaverton.k12.or.us

TBA

Girls Soccer

Chris Arnold

Softball
Crater HS 541-301-6848 chris.arnold@district6.org

Ty Nicholson

Softball
West Salem HS 503-399-5533 ext. 294 nicholson_ty@salkiez.k12.or.us

Gina Dhom

Swimming
Willamette HS Cell: 541-513-5299 ginadhom@gmail.com

Jason Hafner

Swimming
McMinnville High School jason.hafner@ci.mcminnville.or.us

Rex Watkins

Swimming
Crescent Valley HS Cell: 541-979-5162 coachrex@comcast.net

Kurt Lindner

Boys Tennis
Aloha HS 503-314-9739 kurt_lindner@beaverton.k12.or.us

Justin Corey

Girls Tennis
Junction City HS jcorey@junctioncity.k12.or.us

Kirsten Ruchaber

Girls Tennis
Jesuit HS Cell: 503-781-7305 kruchaber@jesuitportland.org

Scott Ball

Track & XC
Westside Christian HS 503-317-0621 ball@wchsonline.org

David Barkley

Track & XC
Wilsonville HS 503-278-6567 barkleyd@wlwv.k12.or.us

Chris Johnson

Track & XC
Siuslaw HS Cell: 541-991-0217 cjohnson@siuslaw.k12.or.us

Greg Letts

Track & XC
Centennial HS Cell: 503-810-2786 greg_letts@centennial.k12.or.us

Kelli Backer

Volleyball
West Albany HS Cell: 541-979-5075 kelli.backer@albany.k12.or.us

Rosie Honl

Volleyball
Crook County HS 541-416-1048 jrhonl@msn.com

J.D. Alley

Wrestling
Culver HS 541-948-3520 matboss275@gmail.com

Neil Russo

Wrestling
Newberg HS russon@newberg.k12.or.us

PUBLICATIONS

Rich Taylor

Directory Editor
Cell: 503-357-1065 oregonhs10s@gmail.com

SPONSORS

Mike Wilkes

Director of Association Partnerships & Development for MaxPreps
Cell: 530-313-9164 mike.wilkes@cbsinteractive.com  

Jake Wesch

Hudl Territory Manager
Cell: 402-219-1969 jake.wesch@hudl.com